Skip to Content

Staff Council

Supporting Texas State Staff since 1993

Texas State Staff Council is a collective voice for Administrative, Professional, Technical/Paraprofessional, Secretarial/Clerical, Skilled and Service staff on campus. We support a variety of activities and initiatives to improve the quality of life and effectiveness of the university’s dedicated and valuable staff.

As we are YOUR voice on campus, let us know if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions to improve our community. Every question and issue is important to us and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy a happy and successful Texas State career from start to finish

2022-2023 Staff Council Meetings (Locations are Subject to Change)

Date Location Time
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 ZOOM 10:00 - 12:00 pm